Start Dates

Important dates and holidays for Continuing Education language programs.

2018

Session Start Dates Early Registration
Discount Deadline
Holidays
Spring
January 22 – 27 January 6 Spring Break
Monday, March 12 –
Saturday, March 17
April 2 – 7 March 10 Memorial Day Weekend
Saturday, May 26 –
Monday, May 28
Summer June 4 – 9 May 19 Independence Day
Wednesday, July 4
Fall
August 6 – 11 July 21 Labor Day Weekend
Saturday, September 1 –
Monday, September 3
October 8 – 13 September 22 Thanksgiving Break
Monday, November 19 –
Saturday, November 24

2019

Session Start Dates Early Registration
Discount Deadline
Holidays
Spring
January 28 –
February 2
January 12 Spring Break
Monday, March 11 –
Saturday, March 16
April 8 – 13 March 23 Memorial Day Weekend
Saturday, May 25 –
Monday, May 27
Summer June 10 – 15 May 24 Independence Day
Thursday, July 4
Fall
August 12 – 17 July 27 Labor Day Weekend
Saturday, August 31 –
Monday, September 2
October 14 – 19 September 28 Thanksgiving Break
Monday, November 18 –
Saturday, November 23

Translate »