Start Dates

Important dates and holidays for Continuing Education language programs.

2019

Session Start Dates Early Registration
Discount Deadline
Holidays
Spring
January 28 –
February 2
January 12 Spring Break
Monday, March 11 –
Saturday, March 16
April 8 – 13 March 23 Memorial Day Weekend
Saturday, May 25 –
Monday, May 27
Summer June 10 – 15 May 24 Independence Day
Thursday, July 4
Fall
August 12 – 17 July 27 Labor Day Weekend
Saturday, August 31 –
Monday, September 2
October 14 – 19 September 28 Thanksgiving Break
Monday, November 25 –
Saturday, November 30

2020

Session Start Dates Early Registration
Discount Deadline
Holidays
Spring
January 27 – February 1 January 11 Spring Break
Monday, March 9 –
Saturday, March 14
April 6 – 11 March 21 Memorial Day Weekend
Saturday, May 23 –
Monday, May 25
Summer June 8 – 13 May 22 Independence Day
Friday, July 3 – Saturday, July 4
Fall
August 10 – 15 July 25 Labor Day Weekend
Saturday, September 5 –
Monday, September 7
October 12 – 17 September 26 Thanksgiving Break
Monday, November 23 –
Saturday, November 28

Translate »