[embedit snippet=”contact”]


Start Dates

Important dates and holidays for Continuing Education language programs.

2020

Session Start Dates Early Registration Deadline Holidays
Spring January 27 – February 1 January 11 Spring Break
Monday, March 9 –
Saturday, March 14
April 6 – 11 March 21 Memorial Day Weekend
Saturday, May 23 –
Monday, May 25
Summer June 8 – 13 May 22 Independence Day
Friday, July 3 –
Saturday, July 4
Fall
August 10 – 15 July 25 Labor Day Weekend
Saturday, September 5 –
Monday, September 7
October 12 – 17 September 26 Thanksgiving Break
Monday, November 23 –
Saturday, November 28

2021

Session Start Dates Early Registration Deadline Holidays
Spring January 25 –
January 30
January 9 Spring Break
Monday, March 8 –
Saturday, March 13
April 5 – 10 March 20 Memorial Day Weekend
Saturday, May 29 –
Monday, May 31
Summer June 7 – 12 May 22 Independence Day
Saturday, July 3 –
Monday, July 5
Fall
August 9 – 14 July 24 Labor Day Weekend
Saturday, September 4 –
Monday, September 6
October 11-16 September 25 Thanksgiving Break
Monday, November 22 –
Saturday, November 27

Translate »